Trying to gauge interest in "erotic stories with images" or "Visual Novel" content

LadyLilith-3D

Dec 16, 2020
I'm new to this forum and relatively new to the creator side of adult content although I've been writing erotic literature for some time now (Not professionally but more of a hobby standpoint). I've recently dove into the waters of 3D art and have been starting with Daz Studios to get my feet wet. My current plan is to take my writing skills and merge them with renders I create with Daz. Both types of content will be of great erotic detail as that's the type of stuff that interests me. I may move into the visual novel space or even create a game similar T.I.T.S (Trials in tainted space) I have some background knowledge in c# and the unity game engine but I figured I would start out small first.

Of course like anything I would in the future like to make money doing my passion projects but that's not even something I'm focusing on right now. Just want to create content and get it out there for free and for everyone to enjoy. I was thinking of small stories to begin with (20-30 pages with multiple scenes and visuals) then branch out from there. I already have a 300 page novel that I've been sitting on for over a year but haven't done anything with it. Below is a little sample of the type of content I would be producing.

The literature is from the novel I mentioned before (it's a futa story about a succubus). The image attached is the first image I've created in Daz/Photoshop. Still getting the hang of Daz so it's just a basic render. No erotic poses just yet but I plan on diving into that soon just trying to get the render and quality down first. Quality is the name of the game for me for sure. Let me know your thoughts (negative or positive, all is welcome).
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------