[Unavailable]I'm offering my time to create you custom garments/assets

Brazzoth

Nov 2, 2018
Hello guys, I'm wiling to create some assets/garments/environment for your DAZ Character or any other 3D rendering soft (3DCG Ren'Py VN).
I can provide some help in coding and 2D gui creation too. (photoshop skill)
I'm doing it for FREE (don't mind a tip) because I want to be part of projects and help the community to improve their games, render, ideas, etc...
(it's also for me the best way to keep learning and improve my skill)

Don't wish me deadlines, I'm not a professional (doesn't mean it will not be quality, just saying it might be slow since I'm still learning)
I can also create some custom face morph for you characters, do some texturing, enhancing some already used assets.
I currently don't have any showcase at the moment but it worth asking ;)

I can work for several teams/persons (depend of the task)

PM for more information, I'm helping your project (by creating or modifying what you need), I'm not making your game for you :p

Last edited:

Rich

Old Fart
Modder
Respected User
Donor
Game Developer
Jun 25, 2017
Hello guys, I'm wiling to create some assets/garments/environment for your DAZ (3DCG Ren'Py VN).
Be interested in discussing, but the site won't let me PM you. Maybe you can PM me?

Brazzoth

Nov 2, 2018
Be interested in discussing, but the site won't let me PM you. Maybe you can PM me?
I guess it's starting a conversation but I don't know if it's really working well since I didn't get answers from some active members (what a cruel world :( )

MrBree

Jun 9, 2017
Same problem as Rich, I can't PM you. I suspect your profile setting is blocking people.

edit: check your account settings -

gamersglory

Xpression Games
Donor
Game Developer
Aug 23, 2017
A badly needed environment in Daz you could make is a Clothing store/ boutique currently the most overused assist is this that would be an awesome thing to have

Brazzoth

Nov 2, 2018