[R>Artist 3D] Want to Meet Some 3D Artist and Start an Animation Company Together

WoolfyXoX

Sep 27, 2023
I want to start An Adult Entertainment Movie Company. I got the idea and plots and all the directions we should go in. It's a Dream of mine. It would be different in nature and we sure will gather enough attention with this project of ours.
I am an Artist myself and know a little bit about Arts, Movie making and Animation. I want to meet some 3D Artist/Animators so we can collaborate, become trusted partners and start our Company together.

I know we will be Successful and We will make a good business.

If you are interested then please contact me and we can discuss our project further.
My Twitter-

Thank you.

Here is a Reference
Humaned.png

Last edited:

kinrean

May 12, 2018
I want to start An Adult Entertainment Movie Company. I got the idea and plots and all the directions we should go in. It's a Dream of mine. It would be different in nature and we sure will gather enough attention with this project of ours.
I am an Artist myself and know a little bit about Arts, Movie making and Animation. I want to meet some 3D Artist/Animators so we can collaborate, become trusted partners and start our Company together.

I know we will be Successful and We will make a good business.
i don't know if you are money first or fun/art first. but i will say in collaborate is about if can work together. so i do suggest to start a thing like game jam. a very simple project for people to join and see if they can work together.

i will like to test or know each other more first , before a business partners

and it best to make like a discord sever so people can just join and see what kind of people or way of working.

WoolfyXoX

Sep 27, 2023
i don't know if you are money first or fun/art first. but i will say in collaborate is about if can work together. so i do suggest to start a thing like game jam. a very simple project for people to join and see if they can work together.