[S>Writer] Paid Share Unpaid Wanting to stretch my writing muscles!

ErWatch

Aug 24, 2017
Skills:
-I am a fairly skilled creative writer of multiple genres. I have dabbled in erotic writing and storytelling before but more for private reading of a significant other rather than publicly read. And no, these aren't spicy texts. They are full fledged stories and fantasies written over several installments. I was told that I was quite good at making the scenes feel real and "transportative", and I should try writing for other people.

While I do not have the ability to program or physically make scenes, I am quite good at visualizing scenes and helping describe how they should be shot/put together. If you needed or wanted someone's help framing a scene out on paper or figuring out how to make something look good, I am your guy.

I frequently have large blocks of free time that I can use for writing and I am quick on a keyboard. So I am able to crank out stories and snippets when I have something to write on. I also have many of my own ideas that flow pretty freely.

Preferred method of contact:
-I can be contacted on discord fairly easily. If you are at all interested in my services, feel free to message me and ask for it!

Employment Type & Rates:
-I am a very flexible person financially. My preferred employment type would be a share of the profits of a game (if there are any). A new start up that is proven to be something the person is dedicated to and wants to finish, I would happily begin writing for free if there was an agreement for payment when money started coming in. If someone needed a quicker write up for a one time fee, I would be completely fine with that as well. But if it is a project that is going to extend for a longer duration, I would certainly prefer to extend my payment over that time-if at all possible.

As far as rates go, I am not super greedy about my time right now. So contact me and we can discuss all of that. I am very easy going!