Will make any Parody Game? (Decided)

Genetic games

Making Fairly Odd Wish
Game Developer
Dec 20, 2018
Hey there,
I am a new artist and I want to make some VN but there is a issue, I don't have any idea. That's where you come in. I will create one, only one game (For now) from all the suggestions you post.( DW I will update the thread when I pick one.) And I am willing to make trainer games for almost any western Cartoon
Ex. Cartoon network, Nickelodeon, Disney and many more.

I am doing Fairly odd parents Trainer
I will work on it and have bit of the art done soon. Here is a bit of it.

lygarx

Feb 13, 2017
spider-man trainer. you play peter parker, the amazing spider-man as he goes through his adventures and tries to avoid the cucking that happened in the original comics.

there are 4 main love interests: Gwen Stacy, Mary-Jane Watson, Felicia Hardy, and Cindy Moon.
Multiple routes.
Gwen Stacy has 2 regular routes. A Gwen Exclusive Happy ending Route where Gwen either doesn't go to Britain and somehow have an affair with Norman Osborn and later get killed like in the comics. And the normal route where she does die like in the comics. But the tragedy brings Peter closer to Mary Jane Watson.
During the Mary Jane Route, you can reveal your identity to the world and get Aunt May shot and then sell your marriage to Mephisto to undo your mistakes and change reality to save aunt may like in the comics, or you can not ever reveal your identity during civil war and stay married to MJ.
After the MJ route's bad end, you can start your own company and lose your body to Dr Octopus and get Felicia sent to prison like in the comics and get an automatic felicia bad end. Felicia will have scenes throughout the entire game spread out in ever route.