[S> Other] [S>Writer] Writer looking for a team to create NTR stories

aDDont

Game Developer
Apr 20, 2020
Hi!
My name is Dan. I am a System analyst in IT, with a decade of experience, and 5 big projects in my portfolio with more than 2500 hours of hard work each. Worked in different environments and processes, was a Lead project manager, and Product Owner, and know a bit about programming (JS, Java, Python). The last project took me 8 months and a couple of thousand burnt brain cells, but we managed to get it by until deadline and provide the necessary value to the business. I am not bragging, just saying, that I do know how to get big things done.

Skills:
Dunno, decent, I guess)
Mostly written in Russian, but with some time could make it in English too. Working on a novel for 5 years already, and it already has 19 chapters, still far from finishing it, but working on it. Wrote about 10 short stories (about 35k symbols) all of them sfw and in Russian. Participated in some small contests (250-400 participants) and made it to a final couple of times, but never won a thing)
Tried to create a game with a bunch of guys once, but they ditched me, and then abandon the game. Pity though, the story could be interesting.
I have freacking loads of ideas. Sometimes I get tired and need a month or two without work, but I hope my productivity will help me to stack up materials before that so that nobody would be pissed off about the delay.

Tags I love, and most likely create really spicy stuff with:
Netorase (when both consents, if that makes sense), flat chest/small boobs, oldandyoung, submissive, soft BDSM, seduction, corruption, blowjobs, deepthroat, slave training, anal, plugs, cosplay, interracial, bukkake, gangbang, exhibitionism, ugly bastard. Oh and redheads are the best)

Tags I am ok with, so the content will be ok too, i guess:
Tityfuck, blackmail, NTR, vanilla, lesbian, traps, transformation, sissy

Tags I could do, but the result will be shitty: