[S>Composer] Paid Full Time Musician Looking for Projects to work on.

RevionBel

Mar 2, 2020
Hello, I'm RevionBel and I'm a full time musician and I'm a commission worker looking to join a few projects at the moment

I'm good at making music in various styles, although I am best at Orchestral I can also do Rock, Electronic, and More.
I Charge 80$ per full song via PayPal. Each track is exclusive to the one who buys it and is generally between 1:30 - 2 minutes long.

I prefer contact on Discord at revionbel (or with my old username Revionbel#6012 if discord still allows that to be used). If that doesn't work for you please message me on this site and I'll see about working on whatever platform you wish (Skype, TS, etc..)

My SoundCloud contains samples of songs I've made before if you would like to see my previous work.

Last edited:

RevionBel

Mar 2, 2020
New Samples on the Soundcloud including:

Don’t Turn Back : a Synthwave Song,
Deal In! : a (mildly) Jazz Song,
Call of the void : a Orchestral Metal Boss Fight Esk Song,

And More

• Red Heart
Reactions: Mando Logica

Mando Logica

Engaged Member
Game Developer
Nov 23, 2020
New Samples on the Soundcloud including:

Don’t Turn Back : a Synthwave Song,
Deal In! : a (mildly) Jazz Song,
Call of the void : a Orchestral Metal Boss Fight Esk Song,

And More
Wow.. Call of the void is Magnificent! And the rest of your samples are great too (y)

Mando Logica

Engaged Member
Game Developer
Nov 23, 2020
Thanks! Call of the void is probably the best song ive made yet in my own opinion, closely followed by dont turn back.
I keep "Call of the void" in a loop because I really enjoy it :) . Unfortunately, I have not developed my own game yet, but I would like to contact you on Discord to know more about how we can co-operate together in the future. Is it fine with you?

Drooskati

Game Developer
Jul 15, 2020