Fenu Games

Game Developer
Jun 4, 2022
banne.jpeg

Overview:
Join Kael and Chiara, two guards who have been working to defend their village
without rest decide to take a much needed vacation at the nearby resort.
However upon arrival they find out the resort is not at all what they expected.
What kind of adventures will they get up to and will they enjoy their stay more than they initially expected?

This is my first attempt at making an H-Game, this is a demo release to see if people enjoy the character designs and story, I will release the next update with 3 more H-scenes 2 weeks on friday.​

Thread Update: 2024-04-29
Release Date: 2024-04-26
Developer: Fenu Games -
Censored: No
Version: Demo
Language: English
Genre:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Installation:

Changelog:

Developer Notes:

DOWNLOAD
Win: - - - -

ChiaraBedBJ.jpeg Arrivingatbeach.jpeg ChiaraCowgirlPullou.jpeg

Last edited by a moderator:

Fenu Games

Game Developer
Jun 4, 2022
is swinging going to be avoidable?
I'm not very familiar with rpgm since this is the first time i've ever used it so making a branching storyline would be a bit too time consuming from a technical standpoint right now so im planning for this to be a shorter game with a linear storyline. Once I get more knowledgeable ill probably make a second game bringing back these characters where you can choose if you want to avoid things.

BlasKyau

Conversation Conqueror
Jun 26, 2018
I'm not very familiar with rpgm since this is the first time i've ever used it so making a branching storyline would be a bit too time consuming from a technical standpoint right now so im planning for this to be a shorter game with a linear storyline. Once I get more knowledgeable ill probably make a second game bringing back these characters where you can choose if you want to avoid things.
Ok, it's not a game for me.

hobobobb

Jul 25, 2017
You can just say "no" it will not be avoidable.