[S>Artist 2D] Share Unpaid Versatile 2D Artist looking for Project

Kaztor08

Oct 29, 2019
Hi! My name is Kaztor08, and I'm looking for a cool project to dig my teeth into.

Skills:

- I'm a versatile 2D artist, I am able to produce vignettes as well as character designs.
- I have dabbled a lot in pixel art as a hobby.
- (additionally I have experience with 3D game asset creation pipeline into Unreal 4)

Project:

- Looking to be involved in a small but inspired 2d project in order to hone my skills as an adult game dev.
- I've got a fondness for the fantasy hentai RPG genre that manages to include the hentai aspect into their base mechanics and systems.
- A fresh and innovative project, preferably stepping away from some of the established tools, like un-modded RPGM, vanilla Ren'py mechanics.
- I like to explore risky fetishes. In fact I get bored by the vanilla stuff.
- A quality over quantity mindset.
- I'll probably want a say in the development of the game beyond strictly aesthetics.

Samples:
- Examples of my older 2D work can be found on and my .
- Some animation work I've done very recently with pixel art:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Work commitment:
- I'm looking at it as a side-project, but depending on the situation, I'm willing and able to commit a large amount of time and effort to an endeavor that inspires me.

Preferred method of contact:
- I use Discord, Kaztor08#0912

Link089

Mar 5, 2018
Hi !
Real talent here !
I may contact you further if I manage to launch my Breeding Farm remake ; you may have a try of the 'risky fetish' :)

> I'll probably want a say in the development of the game beyond strictly aesthetics.
That's okay for me too !

> A fresh and innovative project, preferably stepping away from some of the established tools, like un-modded RPGM, vanilla Ren'py mechanics.