BaasB

Post Pro
Uploader
Donor
Respected User
Aug 5, 2018
Untitled.png

Overview:
Game takes place in Harry Potter universe.
You were working at McDonald's, minding your own business. But all of a sudden, you have been summoned by Lord Voldemort and Your Job is to turn Hermione to a Bad Witch? Wait, I'm a Professor at Hogwarts now? Bellatrix will be at your service to help you with your mission in Hogwarts? What is Going On?

But don't make a mistake...!
You don't want to disappoint Lord Voldemort. Make one mistake and it'll cost you your life.
Make Hermione a Bad Witch or YOU DIE.
Will you succeed at turning Hermione into a Bad Witch?
We shall see!​

Thread Updated: 2024-10-20
Release Date: 2024-10-20
Developer: Bata13 -
Censored: No
Version: 0.2
Language: English
Genre:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Installation:

Changelog:

Developer Notes:

DOWNLOAD
Win/Linux: - - - -
Mac: - - - -

screenshot0001.png screenshot0002.png screenshot0003.png 1726319165284.png

Last edited:

lfgals1

Sep 7, 2022
Somebody has to write a new magical school book that hits the cultural zietgiest. If only so people who want to make Teacher/Student games have more options.

Reactions: Bata13

RuthBlackett

May 8, 2024
I swear, if i had had the patience to read beyond the first two books in hopes that the rest of that boring, would-be whimsical drivel MIGHT accidentally turn out to be worth reading, so that i would know enough about that gimcrack universe, i would write some Harry Potter fanfic or dow a game here where Harry turned out to be a submissive, closet crossdresser/transexual who spent his out-of-class time in a girl's uniform giving blowjobs to the masters to get passing grades and taking it up the ass from the other boys.

Just to spite that homophobic trans-hating hag that wrote that drivel.

===================