[S>Artist 3D] Paid Share 3D Animator in Daz3D

GoreTaker

Nov 1, 2023
Skills:
Hello! I am a 3d animator, I make animations in blender and easily transfer them to daz3d. So I offer you my services as an animator. I can use your assets daz3d and make animations, and render in the daz3d iray. Also can add sounds in animation like in example. I have no taboos and I can do anything, I can do it with characters you like. Can use cloth simulation from Marvelous Designer in daz3d (ONLY paid or share with exist money)

Preferred method of contact:
DM or Discord: springsparks

Employment Type & Rates:
animations and Monthly payment depends on many things. It's better to discuss it in discord

Availability:
1 animation ~3 days

Work Samples:
I can't show all my animations, because it's comission animations, but I made it for this topic to show what I can do

Additional comments:
Feel free to ask any question in discord, have a nice day!

Last edited:

fooslock

Feb 15, 2020
Employment Type & Rates:
This is too complex, depends on many things. It's better to discuss it in discord
I can understand this, but it's not particularly helpful for advertising your services on your part and cost analysis on mine. Could you ballpark it?

Like, let's say I have a base G8F and a base G8M, and I want a doggystyle animation. Him behind her, hands holding hips/waist, pumping in and out. Maybe a looping facial expression for both. Nothing crazy, just doggy on the bed, her on all fours, him standing. Minus extra crazy costs, what would that cost me? 4-8 second loop I guess.

Last edited:

AdrielEtriss

Game Developer
Feb 24, 2020
I can understand this, but it's not particularly helpful for advertising your services on your part and cost analysis on mine. Could you ballpark it?