• To improve security, we will soon start forcing password resets for any account that uses a weak password on the next login. If you have a weak password or a defunct email, please update it now to prevent future disruption.

An idea for a rape-centered game

Sandragiak

Nov 20, 2017
Disclaimer: I have no experience in programming or using graphical programs. I am just a girl with a strong rape fetish and this is the game I would create if by some magic I was suddenly able to snap my fingers and deliver it.

Premise: the MC is a boy / young man who lives with his mother and his sister. He sometimes suffers from nervous breakdowns and panic attacks, and for this reason he is undergoing therapy with a female psychologist.

During these sessions, the psychologist gives him some tasks to enforce his personality, to improve his relationships with women and to recover his self-esteem. But, unbeknowst to her, our MC interprets these tasks in a very wicked way.

For example: "find the courage to speak to the barmaid" becomes in his mind "find the way to rape the barmaid". "Try to go to the gym and interact with other people" becomes "go to the gym and rape the instructor" and so on.

The game would be a series of rapes, each one more difficult than the previous one, with some puzzle elements, requiring not just strength but also intelligence and intuition. And the funny thing is that the "therapy" actually works: at the end the MC would find enough self-esteem to interact (rape!) even his relatives and the psychologist herself.

I repeat: this is just an idea. But if someone wants to realize it, be my guest!

Sandra

TheHighSpire

Feb 1, 2020
I like it, and I'll add a few ideas. I'll preface this by saying that I like a good story and well made characters with nuanced choices.

Here's an idea for your MC: