Blender Blenders assets free download site

peppeppina

Jun 16, 2018
Hey there, i'm a newbie to blender.
I was wondering if among you , someone knew some websites that collected 3d models, textures and other stuff for rendering that should be payed, but instead has that secret MEGA link that saves you 200 $. I know piracy shouldn't be the way, but sometimes when you just want to be a hobbist and learn from tutorials that use payed assets packs, would be nice if the nice internet could help you with that.
I also found several alternatives, like normal sites that offer you freebies. But as I know for other programs there is this possibility, maybe there is also for Blender

cheers!

Reactions: FOXDIE23928

Papa Ernie

Squirrel!?
Uploader
Donor
Dec 4, 2016
Hey there, i'm a newbie to blender.
I was wondering if among you , someone knew some websites that collected 3d models, textures and other stuff for rendering that should be payed, but instead has that secret MEGA link that saves you 200 $. I know piracy shouldn't be the way, but sometimes when you just want to be a hobbist and learn from tutorials that use payed assets packs, would be nice if the nice internet could help you with that.
I also found several alternatives, like normal sites that offer you freebies. But as I know for other programs there is this possibility, maybe there is also for Blender

cheers!
A couple of these sites post Blender files: About F95zone and How to Find Game Assets on the Internet.

Saki_Sliz

May 3, 2018
for Safe for work stuff there is huge collection (I think under new managment as of last week, since the previous creator is too busy)
fore not safe for work, is the neat stuff (while some custom stuff, has SFM and Daz conversions as well, but only a year old site so only a dozen so pages)

are you using 2.8 or 2.79, 2.8 is easier to learn and now is officially out as of mid last week, I'm swapping over to it.
(for objects, enviorment, not people) here.