[R>Artist 2D] [R>Programmer] [Closed] Create a short game with newcomers

Mr. TurTur

Jun 12, 2020
Project:

Hey ho, I want to create a small game to show of artistic, programming and writing skills.
Most of the time I don't know if I'm qualified enough to apply on projects, that's why I want to create a small game demo. It shall provide as a work sample in future applications.
If you're a beginner, just need something like this, or want to know what you're capable of, then this project is for you.

My idea is to create a small roamable (2D) world full of character interactions. 1-2h playtime and like 3 sex scenes in different stiles and kinks to show. This will be a team project and nothing is set yet.

Developer:

Hi, I'm Vablo, a Design student working on movies and a 2D Artist. I have some experience with creative projects and could support the artist with concept art.+
Though my art is not good enough to work as a 2Dartist my self :rolleyes:

Discord: Vablo#4493 if you're interested

Looking for:

I'm looking for an 2D or 3D artist and a programmer ( What you're working with doesn't matter ) to create a small showcase of our artistic skills and ideas.
If you want to go out of your comfort zone or have something you always wanted to try, we will find a way to include it.

Work commitment:

Your work commitment depends on you, same as work load and overall development speed.
We will work it out as a team and see what we are capable of.

Preferred method of contact:

Write me on Discord or in this thread. Maybe write something about who you are , which NSFW games you like and why, or write about your creative background.

Job Description:

Be part of a small team and create a game demo/ showcase of your skills and ideas for future projects.

Additional comments:

I'm ok with most kinks but super gory stuff and clear child like characters are a no-go.

quarzo

Aug 25, 2017