RNDM

Engaged Member
Mar 10, 2018
Fight of the Century also is the ntr avoidable

inb4 sued by GeeDubs over "Daemon"

grobulos

Donor
Jul 16, 2017
LOOOOOOL, a ryanreos Model, a blowjob given to a Dildoball and few secounds later, support me! hahahaha never bro. thx for share

Zeddy

Jul 27, 2017
So I looked at their twitter and watched this trailer of their work:
It comes off as a parody of low quality asset flip adult games, considering it directly mentions using other peoples models.

They might just be using this as a comedic way to get better... I hope it's just a joke... please let it be a joke.

I did a little 5 min down the rabbit hole before posting and I think their self aware? The Patreon mentions keeping everything they make free until they can make better products: "Since I am still learning some things, I don't pretend to make patreon exclusive content. (For the moment). Everything will be free." I don't think English is their first language but I think that's fairly clear. So I say good luck! Hope they get to a point where their satisfied with their work.

Last edited:
Reactions: jttth

Troqu

Aug 6, 2017
So I looked at their twitter and watched this trailer of their work:
It comes off as a parody of low quality asset flip adult games, considering it directly mentions using other peoples models.

They might just be using this as a comedic way to get better... I hope it's just a joke... please let it be a joke.

I did a little 5 min down the rabbit hole before posting and I think their self aware? The Patreon mentions keeping everything they make free until they can make better products: "Since I am still learning some things, I don't pretend to make patreon exclusive content. (For the moment). Everything will be free." I don't think English is their fist language but I think that's fairly clear. So I say good luck! Hope they get to a point where their satisfied with their work.