Unity - Completed - Hentai Crush: Love Rhythm [v2.0.0] [Triple-S]

1. 4.00 star(s)

Mexolius

So hear me out. I've been playing piano for 8 years using synthesia as my primary musical notation and I cannot stress how much i like those kind of games. The CGs are on point but the game still has bugs which is understandable but never welcome. The translation (or script, is this translated?) errors happen, I hope they will be taken care of. The one thing that I dislike the most about the gameplay tho is the "tschk" sound when you hit a note. It's infuriating to hear it like 200 times a song. I'd much rather hear actual composition triggered by hit notes. Overall very good game but I image it might proove difficult to some users (I stuggled at the start to get the feel of keyboard to in-game interface). Also the music is louder outside the levels than inside which doesn't allow you to set it properly. ALSO ALSO: the voice actor. If she knew what she's recording AND had a contact with you while recording AND you tried to tell her what's wrong with acting you should probably thank her (If she's a hired proffesional voice actress). If any of listed above was not true the voice acting is a miracle and you should pay her more than you do.
  2. 2.00 star(s)

CharacterDump

Heads up to anyone looking to play: The mapping is horrible and some mechanics don't work well.

The art is good, and there's voicing and that's the only upside. The grind is horrible, some maps are mapped horribly, notes are off, it's just bad. I do not recommend this to anybody, and I regret getting my hopes up for a good rhythm hentai game.
  3. 2.00 star(s)

goipoi123