HTML Howdy. New dev for fun i guess...

AnonPika

Jun 24, 2020
Howdy, I am AnonPika and I guess I'm just making something for fun. I have trouble finishing projects and this is my first attempt at making a game. I am using twine (inspiration from games like Degrees of Lewdity and Fresh Starts) so if you have any tips or suggestions, let me know. The presmise is a future cyberpunk dystopia. Humans colonized mars and learned how to make floating cities. The rich live in Cloud Haven, a collection of floating mansions above the surface of Mars. The average person lives on the surface of Mars. Earth is where all the trash and criminals are sent and where a bunch of poor people live. Anyway here's what I have so far:

Menu:
265436a9-0523-4c58-8796-b840eac1da43.html.png

Character Creation:
image_2021-07-14_192515.png

Backgrounds:
Game2.png

Each background has a description:
Crossdresser - You love the feeling of dressing as the opposing gender and prefer to be seen as such. Do you want to be a crossdresser?
Troublemaker - You grew up doing things you weren't supposed to and causing trouble. You enjoy breaking rules despite the consequences. Do you want to be a trouble maker?
Athlete - You grew up playing sports and keeping generally fit. You feel like you could win any physical activity. Do you want to be an athlete?
Tinkerer - You are considered a genius. There is nothing you cant fix and you absolutely love figuring out how things work. Do you want to be a tinkerer?
Spoiled - You are used to getting anything you want. Oddly enough, this led you to learn charisma so you never get told no. Do you want to be spoiled?

Genders:
Boy - Girl - Hermaphrodite
All genders can choose their chest and butt sizes, Boys and Hermaphrodites can also choose their penis size.

Hair:
There are three lengths (short, mid, and long) each with their own styles. Hair color is also a choice.

Body:
Body deals with height and shape.