- JavaScript (TypeScript) / React
- HTML / CSS
Non-programming skills:
- World building
- Proof reading
- Play testing
- Project management

Preferred method of contact:
DM / Discord ythp#6195 (may be slow to respond)

Employment Type & Rates:
Unpaid

Availability:
4-16 hours a week

Additional comments:
I'm looking to collaborate on making a NSFW game.
I'm a full stack web programmer specializing in Typescript and React. I have over 15 years of programming experience and a bachelor's degree in Software Engineering.
I have experience working in a multi-disciplinary team working on enterprise web applications.

In technical terms, things that I can make the programming for:
- text components, twine-style or VN
- inventory management, player stats
- static images
- animations (sprites or gif/mp4)
- simulation logic, npc behaviors, economy, 'AI story teller'
- sound: BGM, SFX, voice lines
- (simple) sprite based movements systems (rpg-maker style)
- (simple) sprite based combat
- save games, and all the quality-of-life furnishings
- dev tools

To make it perhaps more tangible here is a list of games that I could do the programming for (but more is possible):
- Incubus City (dynamic text scenes)
- Bloodshift (it's Unity, but could have easily been HTML-based) (adventure style)
- Parasite Infection (adventure style, sound)
- Female Agent (visual character system, text based)
- Fort of Chains (very heavy simulation (maybe too heavy))
- Transylvania: The EroticHorror Adventure (adventure style)

I'm amazed at the quality of games that people make but I die a little inside every time I play a game that has a lot of potential in terms of writing and art but is held back by programming or poor UX choices.
I particularly like games with corruption or futanari kinks but I'm open to working on anything.