[R>Artist 3D] [R>Programmer] Share I am a Writer with a Developed Dark Fantasy RPG Concept Looking for a Team

YAMUMAN

Jun 14, 2020
[All slots have now been filled. Thank you to everyone who applied and checked out my project! More to come in the future.]

Hello everyone, my name is YAMUMAN, and I’m a brand new game developer.

I’ve played a lot of games and adult games in my life, and have always been interested in game development, as I’ve always loved writing since I was very young. But now, I think I am finally ready to take on a real game project and try to write and produce my first game.

However, I am going to need the help of a passionate team in order to make this project a reality. Unfortunately, I don’t currently have much knowledge of 3D modelling and programming, and although I do very much want to learn more about those fields of game design, trying to learn and fill all those roles myself would be a very long and difficult process.

So, I am currently looking to hire one Lead 3D Artist and one Lead Programmer to start my team. I will probably end up bringing more people on at a later point, but I want to start with a small team to see how the early stages of development go first.