Unity Ren'Py I have some games to develop in mind, I need your help in what to choose!

What Project would you like to see?

• Mecha/Military, Post-Apocalyptic setting with Tactical RPG Gameplay, Koikatsu

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • A GalGun/H-Doom FPS/TPS, Koikatsu

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

SexyPain

Feb 5, 2018
Hey there viewer, I was making an Evangelion Fan Game but sadly due to fears of Copyright I've decided to stop...

Another edit for the sake of ease of view

I still feel the withdrawal effects... I've been working on the project for 5 months already (although technically 2-3 since I was learning how to use software)

That doesn't mean it was all in Vain, as I've learned quite a bit and enough to make at least good renders and hopefully a good story.

Here are the options I present. (Since 2 options where voted I will elaborate further in them...)

You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Unity will be harder for me, as I kinda suck at programming lol but I will try to learn it if necessary.

I can switch engines or models if given a good reason, Ren'Py is easier for me btw.

My strong point is Writting... Or so I think, I always wanted to write something...
Weakest point so far is programming.

Genres that I think I'm strong on are:
- Comedy
- Romance
- Physiological
- Mystery

I want to appeal to what game the users might find that it's missing around here I am willing to do most genres but not NTR, Rape, Scat, and Love Interest Prostitution (Unless stated that she was working in that field when you met her).

Sexual genres I love:
- Anything that is Passionate (Handholding, leg-locking that kind of thing ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) )
- Femdom
- Ahegao
- Eye contact
- Harem

I attached Renders of my old work so you can see a bit what I'm able to do, they weren't finished nor they were refined much think of them as conceptual work... The AlpineA310 which is my first creation in Blender ever...