[S>Composer] [S>Proofreader] [S>Voice] [S>Writer] Just looking for things to join in on, or start.

Mark Macabre

Aug 14, 2021
Heya!

Pretty new to all this, but let me get into the meat of it all.

I'm looking for people or projects, that would eventually end with me learning something new.

As a Music Producer of 14 years, I can help make some tracks as a Composer on the game.
Newest artist name: Mark Macabre:
Old artist name: Voodevil: (Original channel content deleted, It was more electronic, but i wanted something new)
I've been practicing my voice acting, and I think i might be ready. I can play a variaty of types. (Sexual orientation doesn't matter, the character does.)
As a proofreader and writer, I 've been into it for a while, and i'm working on something myself called Illogik.
My story called Illogik:

As for pay, i dont want to work for money in the beginning stages of me getting to know this environment, i would however like representation for my music career like links and such.
If YOU decide on paying, then my rates are as follows:

Composer work = 10% For continued collaborations
Or 100$ per minute of finished music (2 free revisions)

VA work = 3-5%
Or 15 cents per word.

Proofreader work = 3-5%
Or 2-3 cents per word.

Writer work = 10-20%
Or 6 cents per word. Depending on how many writers there are, and the detail of the work needed.

Mind you, i'm not a pro yet, so i'm flexible with the Set prices.

I dont mind any kind of game ren'py VN, RPGM VN or other, i'll work on it!

Hope to find some people that wanna give a newbie a shot. I'm enthusiastic as fuck, but just tell me to calm my tits and i'll back off.

Discord: macabremark

Themes I love working around:
Horror, Psychological, Mystery, Story Rich, Comedy. That kind of stuff.

As for favorite kinks:
Female dom, Milf and things in that direction (Fight me, i know what i like)

No-Go's are things like: