[R>Artist 3D] Paid Looking for 3D Modeler for Unity-Based Tycoon-Style Game

Zyzzx

Nov 28, 2019
Project:
- Unity-based tycoon-style game featuring a brothel. Design docs are complete, 3D design docs are still currently WIP.

Developer:
- Currently working with a single developer and very early in development.

Looking for:
- Looking for someone who can do 3D modeling, texturing, rigging, and potentially animating. Familiarity with Unity polycounts are a bonus.

Employment Type:
- Paid by deliverable. I am still new to putting together a team, but considering this is art-based assets, doing things either by stages or deliverable would probably work best. Right now we have prototype assets, but I want to be planning enough for when we move on from that.

Work commitment:
- Flexible deadline/long term. I'm expecting to do this in stages, so I would prefer to find someone who either is okay with something longer term as long as everything clicks.

Preferred method of contact:
- PM here, then discord preferable, but I am flexible if another platform works for you.

Job Description:
- I am putting together a small group to work on a tycoon style/base building game featuring a brothel. I'm completely new to 3d modeling so someone who is a bit more experienced would be a plus. I'd like to pick their brain at the very least for advice if nothing else works out. I'd like someone who can do modeling and clothing as well. I'd ultimately like to have clothing separate from models and done in a way that clothing only needs to be made once, and can be extended to whatever other models are made. Eventually, I'd like to move character gen to be procedural which is why the clothing would need to be designed in a way to work. Not gonna try and put on airs here, I'm completely out of my element in this regard. I only mention Unity in case that makes a difference.