[R>Artist 2D] Share Looking for a 2D artist to collaborate with [CLOSED]

Arisushi

Game Developer
Jul 9, 2020
Greetings,

I'm a professional writer, looking for a 2D artist to collaborate with on a monthly, 4-panel, erotic comic strip series.

I've added all the necessary information about the project below.

If you're interested in working with me, kindly leave a reply below (or PM) with links to your sample works.

---

Project:

'Our Little Secret' is an erotic comic strip, which tells the story of a 21 year old Elena Porter, who falls in love with a kinky couple and is subsequently drawn into the world of submission and exhibitionism.

Despite sounding dark, OLS will actually take a very romantic approach towards its sexual themes.

Each chapter will have 1x4 panel layout (and very minimal detailing in terms of background).

You can view the sample strip I drew (in the attachments) to get an idea of what I mean.

---

Developer:
I've been writing erotic VNs for almost an year now.

My recent projects include 'Under the moonlight' (with Cainito Studio) and 'The best days of our lives' (with Underground Studio).

---

Looking for:
2D Artist

---

Employment Type:
Revenue Share

Support from patreon will be the only source of revenue for OLS.

The revenue will be split as 20-80 (with 80% being the artist's share.)

---

Work Commitment:

1. Initially, the strip will be released on a monthly basis. So, the artist will have to draw 4 panels every month.

2. If the series garners enough supporters (and the artist is okay with it), we can move to a weekly release.

3. Personally, I'd love to work on this project for years and years if possible. But due to certain reasons (read disclosure below) I know that is not a very reasonable request.

So, the artist is free to quit the project at any time he/she sees fit. But I would be grateful if they could stick around for at least 6-8 months and see how the project does.

---

Job Description: