[R>Artist 3D] Share Looking for a 3D artist to remake/relaunch my visual novel [CLOSED]

Arisushi

Game Developer
Jul 9, 2020
Hi,

I'm a professional writer - who has been working in the visual novel scene for almost three years now.

Some of my published works include One Night Stand and The best days of our lives.

Currently, I'm looking for a 3D artist to remake/relaunch my most recent visual novel project - Princess Colleen. (The previous artist went radio silent and it's been a while now.)

If you're interested in working with me, kindly leave me a DM with your portfolio / previous works.

[NOTE: Please read the information below carefully, understand the scope of the project and reach out ONLY IF YOU'RE 100% OKAY WITH dedicating AT LEAST 6-8 MONTHS for the project.]

---

Project:

Princess Colleen is a medieval political drama / adventure VN, with two main story branches, 4-5 sub branches, a fairly large size of cast (and multiple locations.)

You can check out the latest unreleased version of the game (here) to see if this is something you'd be interested to work on.

Note: In addition to writing, I'll also take care of the coding, testing and any necessary UI designs.

---

Developer: Arisushi

---

Looking for: 3D Artist

---

Employment Type:
Revenue Share

Whatever financial support the game gains from patreon will be the only source of revenue for the project.

It will be shared 40-60 between the writer and the artist. (With 60% of the share going to the artist and the remaining 40% to me) --- Negotiable for the right artists.

---

Work commitment:

Like I said above, this is a fairly giant project in terms of just the assets you might need. So, please be sure whether you can manage that or not.

In terms of development time, the project would be around 2-4 years long. (Depends entirely on how financially successful the project is.)

---

Job Description:

1. For starters, we'll need to redo the entire set of renders released so far