[R>Artist 3D] Paid Unpaid Looking for a Beginner or Experienced 3D Artist to work with me on a Fnaf Fan Game

LoSoSAnimation

Game Developer
Dec 14, 2020
Hi everyone,
I'm looking for a 3D modeller for my game, which will be a FNAF fan game. The game is already at an advanced stage, but I'm stuck because I have no knowledge of 3D. So I'm actively looking for someone who does. I'm a one-man team, but that's no problem for the development of the game in terms of programming. I'm only stuck on 3D and modelling... In short, I'm looking for someone who's enthusiastic and keen to work. This game is an important project for me, and I intend to make a perfect game out of it. But it won't be possible without help. That's why, with my small income, I'm looking for someone who will enjoy working with me on this project and who will of course be paid for each job done. The only condition is that I will only pay if the person has proved their determination. I will not pay at the start of the game. Because I need someone to prove to me that I can have confidence in the work. So I'm offering a job as a 3D modeller for my game and animator if possible. My game is almost ready to be played, but without animation, I don't see the point. Of course, after proof, the person will be paid a percentage (to be discussed depending on the quality of the work) of the Patreon that will be put online. If the game goes well, a revenue stream could then be discussed.

PS : "If you'r interested share me your Discord".

Project : Five night at Kinksdom
The games take in a Pole Dance area, where some erotics animatronics want yours.
The aim of this game is to get away from the old basic erotic fnaf game, and into a different light. See things differently. With a system of relations, during the nights, allowing to gain particular animations and to develop unique exchanges. The aim of the game is to get players to develop a real affection for the animatronics.

Developer : Write and Programmer