[R> Other] [S> Other] [R>Writer] Unpaid Looking to collaborate in new project (RPGMaker MZ preferable).

savyy

May 15, 2018
Hello!

Worked alone for some time on number of games. However, all of them were inevitably abandoned, due to the lack of ideas for the development of the plot. So I decided to look for someone with fresh ideas and dialogue writing skills (both for H scenes and regular ones).
Skills:
- I have some experience in RPGMaker mapping, eventing, script usage and things like that. Overall I have around 500 hours in different versions. Right now I use MZ. But my JS skills are not enough to write my own scripts, and I have never worked closely with a combat system. Also, I don't really want to deal with interfaces (more then nessesary) in RPG Maker, it's a mess.

- I used to work with Koikatsu and HS2 studios. But not much more than a simple posing (and I may be not the best in character creating, faces particularly). Dabbled a little with custom animations, but nothing serious. I have nothing against Illusion graphics in games. Will attach a couple of examples of my raw (without much post-processing) works below.

- Have some photoshopping skills. But mostly image processing. Painting over clipping, drawing additional effects (fog, liquids), preparing an images for RPGMaker integration, cutting art into paperdoll, drawing outfits overlays for Koikatsu and so on.

Looking for:
- In general, I am looking for a person who can share with me the hardships of creating a NSFW game. Someone who can come up with some fun game plot and ideas for H scenes. And write dialogues for it.
- If you don't like the Koikatsu/HS graphics, would be cool if you have DAZ/2d art skill.
- It would also be convenient if you spoke Russian. But not necessarily.

Preferred method of contact:
- Discord. I am often available for chatting and sometimes for calls. Nickname: savyy
Feel free to message me on Discord or PM me on the F95 with any suggestions.

Employment Type & Rates: