[R> Other] [R>Artist 3D] [R>Programmer] [R>Writer] Looking to start a team for a Corruption game

lancelotdulak

Nov 7, 2018
Project:
No name for the project currently.
A corruption game/vn along the lines of big brother but hopefully with some of the kind if writing/design games like DMD have. DMD/bb/lewd island quality art

Developer:
I started programming in 1983ish on an atari 400 and stopped counting languages at 10. I want to use unity because of its power and ease of use. Ive been using daz for a couple years now ill post some renders below. I can write as well. Im capable of the entire cycle but i need help and would prefer creating art.

Looking for:
Programmer/writer/artists.. multifaceted people OR people with a Lot of skill in one or two areas.

Employment Type:
We do this for fun. We split the revenue. Id rather have a couple people who have fun making something cool and get along that people like than 'get rich quick'. IF we make pocket change we'll split it up. If we get lucky and start making 2,5, 10k a month we'll incorporate and pay out that way.. there are a lot of ways to save aFORTUNE in taxes that way

Work commitment:
5+ hours a week. more is great. If you end up doing most of the work imho you should get most of the revenue. Im a trucker.. i work 6 days a week at bizarre hours. I usually come home and mess w daz for a couple hours a night. If youre looking for a hardcore project this isnt for you.

Preferred method of contact:
Here for now we can use other methods later.

Job Description: