My name is mania_ju, and I make perverted games.

mania_ju

Apr 19, 2021
I am a perverted game developer from Japan.
I'm currently working on a game called Twin Stars Nightmare.
The genre of the game is quite maniacal, with tentacles, urination, and ryona.
However, I'm not very good at English.
I'm sorry if there are any strange sentences.

By the way, the purpose of registering on this site is to let as many people as possible experience the games I have created.
I also plan to release illustrations and animations that I am working on.

I've just registered, so I don't know how to use the site in detail yet.
However, once I get used to it, I would like to post my games, illustrations, and animations.

I look forward to working with you.

mania_ju

Apr 19, 2021
Thank you for your message.
I am new to this kind of site.
I'm sorry if I've been rude in any way.

By the way, I don't seem to be able to post games and such yet.
When I registered, I was told that I have to post 3 times before I can paste a link, is that why?

If I post three times, will I be able to paste links and post games?

I apologize for asking this question so suddenly.

Lerd0

Conversation Conqueror
Donor
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you for your message.
I am new to this kind of site.
I'm sorry if I've been rude in any way.

By the way, I don't seem to be able to post games and such yet.
When I registered, I was told that I have to post 3 times before I can paste a link, is that why?

If I post three times, will I be able to paste links and post games?

I apologize for asking this question so suddenly.
It's ok.....don't worry.
Better ask someone else.....i'm just a random dude...
TheBlueKnight might help......

mania_ju

Apr 19, 2021
Only uploaders, moderators etc can make a thread in games. When you have a game to post make a thread in game requests. If you want control over it after follow the game thread format as best you can, if not just make a request.