Unity - My Wanton MIL [v0.2.5] [Another Vision Studios]

1. 4.00 star(s)

BeastMaster59

Took awhile for me to get used to the controls, and find out what to do in the the Game, after getting used to it, I started playing it, and it was starting to be fun. after about 5 hours of playing I was hooked on the Game with only minimum amount of grinding. The characters are damn good, and the scenes are hot. The game controls need some getting used to, but after that, it is a damn good Game worth the download, people who give a one star rating don`t no shit about playing games and shouldn't be able to be rating games.
  2. 3.00 star(s)

silentndeadly

My Wanton Mother in Law or MyWaMoiL for short, has above-average models and animations, a very middling story and charactization and a disrespect for the player's time and engagement.
    It's pretty middle of the pack right now, though it is 0.2.5 at time of writing, so that may switch around.

The best part are the graphics and animation.
    The models look good and the animations are smooth, though they sometimes overlap and ruin immersion when the shower scene from two in-game days ago replays when you're at the park.
    Sometimes they're also very dark, like holy moly, I just want to see the blowjob, man, not the shadows. Overall, they're looking good, though.

For the characters, everyone is a tease and no one actually puts out. The main character is a blank slate, which is understandable, but I think having every female character be able to be either completely faithful or a complete cheating whore (in a literal sense) means that nothing ever feels like it amounts to anything.
    It's all just filler to get to the scenes, after which nothing really changes, the majority of the time.