Identify Name of the game...please help

simon111118

Feb 3, 2018
I was played once, character style is kinda same as University of problems and The Best Days of Our Lives,
background is also in school (high school maybe?)
and while playing, always having a free roam to talk to different characters in scene.

The most memorable is they're on the ship, very complicated direction to find out characters,
and I guess this game is progress for a bit long time, not just a new game.

Please help if anyone knew it, I find it so hard... it's upgrade my English so well because of these games,
fully respect with art and scene, not just satisfy desire only...

I'm just a rookie here, and this is the first time I post, thanks for all in advance!

==========
Conclusion:
1. School Settings
2. 3dcg
3. Art preference : University of Problems, The Best Days of Our Lives
4. background I remember : School, museum, coffee shop, big boat
5. Female character can sex multiple not just single one. I remember one is actor's friend's girlfriend,
in the last can sex with her if u choose right choice always.
6. most memorable scene : lots and complicated direction choice when on the boat, seems like play a game and find out a person.

==========
Answer correct by Mario4don and WShatn , it's College Kings
Big thanks!

Last edited:
Reactions: Mario4don

simon111118

Feb 3, 2018
Was it Waterworld ?
Its a highschool on a ship and the game's completed too
Thanks for reply...but not this one, because on the ship scene is just a part only,
another scene is at museum, coffee shop or school. And one of friend's girlfriend is can be taken by main character,
also art of character is more like University of problems and The Best Days of Our Lives...
But anyway, thanks for reply my question! I really find it for a month already, very sad that i didn't bookmark with it...

Last edited:

DogzBallz

Sep 30, 2021
Thanks for reply...but not this one, because on the ship scene is just a part only,