[R>Artist 2D] [R>Artist 3D] Share New Comic Story | 3D/2D Artist Is Required

Amelia_Alex

Jun 20, 2019
Hi,

How are you all guys? Hope you are alright in such a tough time. I'm new to the F95zone, some friends advised me to come here and search for what I need. I'm a writer, I like writing short stories. My stories aren't 100% sex related as you may expect, there is an actual story that you will enjoy reading. I finished writing one of my stories recently and I'm interested to publish it on Patreon as a comic.

Looking For:
3D/2D artist with a background experience in comics.​
Qualifications:
  1. Experience in creating original well-designed characters.
  2. I don't really care which app you use, Daz or whatever, as long as the results are good.
Employment Type:
  1. I won't be able to pay you right away, the revenue will be shared.
  2. You will receive your share when I start getting profits from Patreon.
Advantages:
  1. Even if you have your own perfect job, it isn't bad to gain extra money. Who doesn't need extra?!
  2. I'm planning to post a chapter/month on Patreon, so you have a stable payment each month for your work.
  3. You will be part of the team, so when the profits get higher, your salary/share will get higher too.
Story Brief:
The main character of the story is a girl, an innocent girl, who used to live with her father. Her father was treating her like garbage though and she couldn't take it anymore, so she decided to run away. The story is written in an adventurous style, where the main character meets many tough situations and she has to decide if she is going to remain innocent or not.

Chapter 1 Characters:
Attached is a description that will help you in creating the characters of the first chapter. More details will be shared with the chosen artist.

A Short Sample: