[R>Artist 2D] [R> Other] [R>Writer] Share Pixel Art and 2d Illustrators Needed for Adult Strategy Sim

JTcom

May 4, 2020
Project:

Developer:

TBA

Looking for:

1x Pixel Artists
1x Jr.Designer

Employment Type:

Contractual, Revenue-share based.

Work commitment:

Modest.

Preferred method of contact:

I can be contacted fastest via Discord at doop#3388. This is also the main mode of communication for the team.

Job Description:

- 2D Illustrators
- Pixel artists will work closely with the design and software team to produce additional content for release.

Additional comments:

I am an adult game developer looking to finish up a business management sim I have been developing on and off for about . The project had been delayed two years ago after my lead artist burnt out (and so did I) just prior to a release on Steam. I am once again ramping up efforts to patch the game but can't afford to pay anyone until after. So here I am!

We are currently finishing up some character design and replacing some music and need to add similar polish to other artwork and existing design specs. Development is expected to last one month if I can assemble the team I need by the end October. So if you are looking for an established project feel free to reach out.

Last edited:
Reactions: Nilx_games

Deleted member 609064

May 11, 2018
It sounds like you need a complete team that won't be getting paid until they build your product for you.

Have I misunderstood this?

JTcom

May 4, 2020
It sounds like you need a complete team that won't be getting paid until they build your product for you.

Have I misunderstood this?