[S>Writer] Paid Problems writing your game? Go with the Mercenary Solution!

5.00 star(s) 1 Vote

JoeTheMerc

Jan 17, 2022
F95 BG 2.png About me:
I was a professional novelist who worked in the industry for about 10 years. However, when Covid hit, work slowed down to a crawl and I immigrated to the world of online commission work, which included working on games. I have been working on such projects 2 years now, gaining quite a lot of experience along the way while also applying my own skill to the projects I have under my belt.

But enough about myself, you want the actual meat here.

Skills:
Writing, to put it simply. 10 years of experience. Though writing for games, even erotic ones, is nothing so simple. A lot has to be taken into account, such as paths, coding, tone of the story through those paths, overlapping character conversations and much, much more. I work not only to write the story that you want to tell, but also to develop it in a way that can bring out its potential. We may not be writing Shakespeare here, but that does not mean we should slouch when it comes to these sorts of stories, at least, that's the way I see it.

- Experience in multiple genres, as well as SFW and NSFW themes.

- Understands and has written for many extreme kinks.

- Easily produces 5000 words of work daily.

Preferred method of contact:
- I prefer discord, which for me is joemercala
- However, email works as well; Josephmercala@gmail.com

Employment Type & Rates: