RPGM - Project Supremacy [v1.1.25] [Divanation]

1. 4.00 star(s)

Smallfrie

Hi there.
    Here is my review
    Graphics good enough but lacks variety (the same z-cup and body build)
    music fits
    sound effect decent
    game play somewhat linear with customization.
    Story:sily and a oddly entertaining
    It is a femdom game to the core.
    So if you are not a fan of femdom games where you get humiliated again and again, then you will be offended by this game.
    It is a good game/fap mat for femdom lovers.
    I did give 4x not 5x->characters looks the same,not my cup of tea
  2. 5.00 star(s)

BeezNeez9056

Sorry if my English is rough not my first language.

Nice game I'm new to femdom but I like how playful this game takes itself and the genre. Unlike other games that overdo it sometimes it could also help that the colour pallet in the art is very vibrant and colourful.

This gets me to the art I really like it that it is its own thing and not just another anime like cg that other tries to copy and paste. I kind of tune out in the story but I like the characters when you talk to them. Each floor or level gets like 15 or so plus events which is insane to think. It is a fun game
    can't wait to see the future of this game
  3. 5.00 star(s)

SissyLoserAmber

Note: I try not to be harsh on my reviews on this site since it's filled with amature devs just doing this out of a passion for the most part. It's different when they're doing it for a career.

This game is another femdom RPG style game which isn't me taking a jab but just pointing out the genre. More so it gives me katalist vibes mainly with the unique art style that helps stand it out. More so too with the newer art. You can see the dev improving their skills throughout.

But same as Katalist it very story focused, expect a lot of dialogue, which I like since each villain/mistress in this game has such a strong cool personality.