[R>Artist 2D] [R>Artist 3D] Paid Seeking an Artist for 1 of 2 Projects

Craiggerbird

Feb 24, 2020
Hello, I’m an experienced writer looking for an artist to work with. I have two possible projects for an artist to choose between, and I’m prepared to pay $100/month (negotiable) until we’re making enough through Patreon that you’d prefer to do revenue sharing.

Project:

I have two projects to choose between, both of which have already been fully plotted out. They’re 15-chapter erotic stories with multiple endings and at least one h-scene per chapter.
  1. The first is The Racket, a story about a poor 17 year-old boy who goes to a luxurious college and ends up getting involved in a student-led drug organization called The Racket.
  2. The second is Unraveling Rachel, a story about a 27 year-old female reporter investigating the death of her friend, whom she suspects might have been murdered by her psychiatrist husband.
I would really prefer to do Project #1 first, as I’ve already created a lot of assets (characters, clothing, environments, etc.) for the game that the artist can use. I’ve already rendered ~400 shots for the first chapter, but you are free to reshoot whatever you see fit.

Developer:
My name is Craig, and I’m a writer. I’ve been doing the writing/rendering/coding/scoring for The Racket, but I’ve figured out that I just don’t have time to do the rendering in addition to everything else, which is why I’m looking for a partner.

Looking For:
An artist. You can be a 2D or 3D artist, although Daz would be nice, as I’ve already created a lot of assets in Daz for The Racket (and can help you out because I’m proficient with it).

Employment Type:
I’m willing to pay an artist $100/month (negotiable) until revenue sharing on Patreon would be more profitable for you, at which point we can switch to that.

Work Commitment:

I’m looking for an artist for one project, but I would be happy for it to blossom into a long-term work partnership.