[S> Other] [S>Composer] Paid Sound designer looking for gigs

Yuwee

Jan 9, 2018
Hello all !

I'm a sound designer specialized in interactive media, I have several years of experience in video games and I also am a game audio teacher in several schools.
I'm offering you solutions to improve the audio in your game, ranging from asset production to integration and tool development (depending on your engine).
Sorry for the Composer prefix I'm still waiting for a Sound Designer one :).

Skills:
- Interactive Sound Design: Creation of game ready assets optimized for in game systems.
- Integration: UE4, UE5, Unity, with or without audio middleware such as Wwise and Fmod. I also know my way around version control systems.
- Consulting: Providing feedback and counseling on how to prepare your project properly for audio.
- Linear Sound Design: Sound design and mixing for your trailer/video.

What I do NOT do:
-
Voice recording
- Music composing

Preferred method of contact:
- Yuwee#2944

Employment Type & Rates:
I offer several bundles, prices are of course very much negotiable, those are industry standards and do not always apply to low budget productions, we can find arrangements depending on your project's budget !

- Sound Design Bundles :
  1. Full Day : Full 8 hours day of sound design on your project - 350€
  2. 3 Days : 3 full 8 jours days of sound design on your project - 900€
  3. Part Time Week : Five 4 hours days of work on your project - 720€
  4. Full Week : Five full 8 hours days of work on your project - 1300€
  5. Custom hourly rate : 1 hour of design work for you + retakes - 50€
- Integration Bundles :
  1. Full Day : Full 8 hours day of integration on your project - 450€
  2. 3 Days : 3 full 8 jours days of integration on your project - 1100€
  3. Part Time Week : Five 4 hours days of work on your project - 840€
  4. Full Week : Five full 8 hours days of work on your project - 1900€
  5. Custom hourly rate : 1 hour of integration work - 70€