Others HTML The Lewd Inn [Story Development][NTR} [Fan art]

vansynorion

Aug 8, 2018
LINN1.png LINN3.png Untitled92_20230428024725.png test3.PNG
LEWdinntest7.png LEWdinntest6.png test4.PNG test5.PNG

Not an artist, not a writer, not a developer. But gotta use what I can and start somewhere right?

Synposis: The Lewd Inn is a story about a struggling inn owned by a married couple, Rina and Danang, who are in debt and facing financial difficulties. Rina was initially reluctant then becomes more comfortable with her new role and even starts offering more intimate services to patrons who pay more. Danang initially feels conflicted about the situation but supports of his wife's actions. The story follows Rina's sexual exploits with Danang's acceptance.

Current Goals: This is my first project that I am going to at least put some effort into. The main current goal is a short 30 minute story with pictures. Eventually I will try to make a "non" linear story, but that's a bit too big for me right now. I don't even have practice writing. AKA barely passed English.
  1. My first goal is to get at least a decent length of story, maybe 20-40K words. None of what you read below as been edited/proofread.
  2. Use assets from other games and modify them to be unique to my story. At least to show I did some effort if I'm gonna take from others.
Art above from: Inn my wife and Princess of Zeven. I don't know yet if I'm going to straight out using stolen assets for my story. Its kinda demoralizing how much time it takes to learn how to draw. And the "failures," but grow my skills. Much recently I have learned how to "color and edit," As you see from some pictures above are not seen exactly in the original game. I love to be able to draw good consistent characters without stealing assets/paying for work as of right now.

Ideally I would use AI art, as I've spent a considerable amount of time lately using it, but my current skills with it prevent me from getting consistent characters.