Seeking Trainer with a focus on the after-training

Kuzero

Jun 2, 2018
I'm not sure how to best describe what I'm looking for. For context, I'm a big fan of trainer and male dom games in general, For a few days though, I've suddenly realized there is a pretty big part of that kind of game that I have yet to find in a satisfying amount - the "after-training", if it makes sense. Traditional trainer either kinda end once the girl is fully obedient, or don't give any incentive to play further.
Basically, once you have gotten your slave/girlfriend/whatever (I'm pretty open in the exact relationship here) to be obedient, what after?
Best example I have is the game "harem" which is kinda full of girls already fairly obedient which you kinda "train" further or use for various things (like the brothel or the beach with the red bikini).

One idea that came to mind is everything related to "pimping" your girl, in a broad sense. Pimping led me to slave management and brothel games, but those usually are pretty impersonal, with each girl just being a row of numbers with a quantity of girls over quality. Best one in this genre is probably free cities to me. The ultimate perversion maybe to me here is that while I want the MC to "use" the girls in "bad" ways, ideally he still would ultimately loves them and care about them. Just that it might be a very twisted love.

I thought about netorase game, too. I guessed having the girl have sex with others at the MC's request could fulfill that requirement, but netorase game ends up being mostly netorare at the end of the day with only a bit of netorase. And the MC usually ends up losing control of things randomly too quickly.