VN WIP [Translation Project] Bishoujo Mangekyou -Kami ga Tsukuritamouta Shoujo-tachi- (美少女万華鏡 -神が造りたもうた少女たち-)

Speed?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

dvdrssl

Jan 19, 2019
Thanks bro, I don't know much about hacking but you can just automagically inject the script right? It should be easy, but I have no experience with it

Yggdragsill

Jul 18, 2019
Thanks bro, I don't know much about hacking but you can just automagically inject the script right? It should be easy, but I have no experience with it
Can't promise too much but I'll try because this engine is kinda pain. My discord: Adrianrhod#0473

Last edited:

dvdrssl

Jan 19, 2019
I suppose you abandon this project? Well, guess I will delete this game
wait what? it's still being updated, just very very slowly...

I just recognize that the doc is missing scripts from the game
Oh Yeah I noticed that too, going back to write it

The public script hasn't been updated, but there's a secret script that i'm working on. bruh calm, it's going to take a LONG while for me to complete this VN

Last edited:

Yggdragsill

Jul 18, 2019
Then, please translate on the scripts I sent. It for easier to word-wrap and other stuff too and use “” as quotation mark not "" or you can keep original Japanese quotation mark

Yggdragsill

Jul 18, 2019
wait what? it's still being updated, just very very slowly...

Oh Yeah I noticed that too, going back to write it

The public script hasn't been updated, but there's a secret script that i'm working on. bruh calm, it's going to take a LONG while for me to complete this VN
Batch mtled with Sugoi

Reactions: soundengineer

dvdrssl

Jan 19, 2019