Mod Ren'Py Uni hints and tweaks mod [v0.1] [rb813]

rb813

Aug 28, 2018
Overview:
Adds hints about dialogue choices (focusing on corruption and accessing sexy scenes for now), and various little changes here and there. I made this for myself first and foremost, so it was really just things that I thought would make me enjoy the game more, but I figured I might as well share it here in case others would enjoy them as well. This is my first proper public mod, so go easy on me.​

Updated: 2022-02-18
Game/Creator: Uni /
Modder: rb813
Mod Version: v0.1
Game Version: v39.98b
Language: English

Features:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Installation:

Change-Log:

Since I'm pretty new to modding, I don't know all the tricks of the trade about how to make mods modular and compatible with later versions. I just copied whole scripts into the mod folder, which means if there's a new version of the game (newer than v39.98b) that changes scripts which I changed for the mod, you probably won't get the new content if the mod is installed (which could cause instability if filenames are changed or something like that). I'm not making any promises that I'll continue updating this mod, so if you want to use this mod, it would probably be best to hold onto a copy of the game v39.98b.

Download: - -

Mod01.png Mod02.png Mod04.png Mod03.png

AnonymousFel

Mar 10, 2020
I have a problem. I'm at day 22, and an error occurs when I go to school.

If it helps, I'm doing a "pure" route, and I just came back from Damien's date (accepted his proposal to be his GF)

Here's the txt file.

EDIT: Also, I dunno what this "mattbeatup" means, considering that I didn't call the Mafia on him... I did, however, meet him and his friend in their "rape" encouter, and chose to run.

Last edited:

rb813

Aug 28, 2018