README Tool RPGM A better RPGM MTL: A comprehensive guide to translating with the Machine.

Reversedh

Dec 11, 2018
I'm new to this and currently using T++. However, i'm stuck in this situation, the Data folder is translated, i didn't touch the Js plugin because I've been warned, but the image folder didnt got translated, can someone help me with this ? How can i got al the img file translated 1688480428298.png

Jimmyodi841

May 4, 2018
I'm new to this and currently using T++. However, i'm stuck in this situation, the Data folder is translated, i didn't touch the Js plugin because I've been warned, but the image folder didnt got translated, can someone help me with this ? How can i got al the img file translated View attachment 2744335
You should only translate the files in the data folder.

You shouldn't translate that.

Reactions: Reversedh
Aug 6, 2016
the OP says that it's possible to add the YEP_MessageCore plugin to do word wrap if you're comfortable manipulating the files directly.

How does one do this? I tried to add it to a game and just ended up constantly getting a "argument must be a rectangle" error which I couldn't resolve.

ndehost

Oct 6, 2023
I can't unzip by EVBU v.6.2 in game Come to the Class Disciplinarian For All Your Sexual Needs
Code:
[x] Expected section name ".enigma2", found ".reloc"
[x] This file is not protected with Enigma Virtual Box or is hacked.
I use Enigma Virtual Box for fix Game.exe for unzip and prog create Game_boxes.exe and i unzip him but i got Game_boxed_unpacked.exe only:unsure:
Code:
[+] Embedded files are not compressed
[+] EnigmaVB version: UNKNOWN
[!] Unknown EnigmaVB version, cannot guarantee that unpacking will work properly!
[+] Unpacked main file: D:\Game\hentao\Sexial Needs in Schlood\Game_boxed_unpacked.exe
[+] Finished!
Can who help please?

ndehost

Oct 6, 2023