Anyone need a 3D Artist?

SxR

May 12, 2017
Hello,

I want to know if there anyone that need a modeler for their game. I have three years experiences in modeling hard-surfaces (props and environment). The programs I used are Maya, Substance Painter, and Z brush.

Email: mggamesadd@gmail.com

Also, I want to know if there any Discord server that has Game Development for adult games. Thank you for checking this out and let me know if you need me.

Deleted member 15555

Harem Lover
Donor
Apr 25, 2017
do you also know how to use renpy or rpg maker?
i am a creative man with a nice idea for a game :)
the problem is english is not first lenguage, i can write the history, dialogue, plot, and scenes in a .txt
if u can do the rest.... we can work in something together ;)

SxR

May 12, 2017
Sorry no for both software. I am more of 3D prop and environment artist.

revan335

Aug 5, 2016
You may also want to check out the lemmasoft forums. They have a recruitment section for all manner of freelancers interested in game development.

Reactions: SxR

Mash-Nexus

Feb 28, 2017
hello i actually learn ren'py, i have some idea but for me too the english is not my first language, but it's not totally a problem, i can already buy a translator, no my real problem it's the art, i have nothing and i can only draw with a pen so, if you abble to create 3d animation with character (you can probably still some chara in internet no?) i think we can work together, so tell me if you can do that thx in advance

SxR

May 12, 2017
hello i actually learn ren'py, i have some idea but for me too the english is not my first language, but it's not totally a problem, i can already buy a translator, no my real problem it's the art, i have nothing and i can only draw with a pen so, if you abble to create 3d animation with character (you can probably still some chara in internet no?) i think we can work together, so tell me if you can do that thx in advance