Seeking Futa / Shemale GAME like Summertime Saga

slickvic69

Mar 18, 2020
Hello dear people of culture! :geek:

I was wondering, if there were dating sim Games with handdrawn Futa / Shemale content???

Please provide me information about that topic.

I'm a artist myself and Im thinking about starting such a project.

Would lean more towards male fucking futa / shemale

But I would defenetly consider suggestions from the community :sneaky:

Who would like that? Please give me a short feedback!

Here is an example of my work:

Last edited:

Sindar

Jan 30, 2018
First, I'd like to dispel this misnomer of "futa/trans" tag, because futa ≠ trans.
I hope that at some point they will break up this tag so that it's used correctly.

So far the only game I've seen here where both of these denotations apply is Inner Growth (and yes, it's not handdrawn).

There aren't many good handdrawn games around with futa and/or trans content, the one that comes to mind is Sissy Maker, which would (kinda?) count as dating game to some extent.
Most of the other games are of Japanese origin with a distinct style.

That said, the example of your art looks good - if you manage to build an interesting story around it, I would gladly check it out. Mind you that Summertime Saga is not (only) a dating game, it has a background story with some interactive questing elements that makes it interesting to play and that's a big part of its success.
I'd say that the niche for this content (good one, at least) is pretty open and it has some potential. I'm sure there would be a significant enough fan base that would enjoy playing a game with such content.
Best of luck!

slickvic69

Mar 18, 2020
First, I'd like to dispel this misnomer of "futa/trans" tag, because futa ≠ trans.
I hope that at some point they will break up this tag so that it's used correctly.

So far the only game I've seen here where both of these denotations apply is Inner Growth (and yes, it's not handdrawn).