broiler_x

Game Developer
Nov 8, 2023
I just started playing this and I'm quite impressed with the creativity. Really interesting renders with some creative camera work. The dialogue is witty. Oh and I really like the music too! I'm barely into it, but so far I love it! Thanks!

Yougiblack

Sep 30, 2018
We are not counting lines or words written, and hours spend depends on how good a reader you are and how much time you spend with you dominant hand bussy. Would be foolish of us to try and expect anything. Not like most people here are native english speakers.
But the average guy should be able to shoot him self in the face at least once or twich in a playthrough.
And regarding NTR content, how much of it is there ?

DD3DD

Apr 23, 2019
And regarding NTR content, how much of it is there ?
Without spoiling too much and imho, there are a few NTR moments, characters and plot points, but I would qualify some/most of the non-partner spicy interactions more of "unconfirmed" Netorase at this moment as the protagonist's partner "openness" to outside relationships has not been confirmed yet and the relationship between the two is currently very strong & loving. Unfortunately F95 doesn't have Netorase or Netori tags as of yet.

Zara Scarlet

Apr 3, 2022
Without spoiling too much and imho, there are a few NTR moments, characters and plot points, but I would qualify some/most of the non-partner spicy interactions more of "unconfirmed" Netorase at this moment as the protagonist's partner "openness" to outside relationships has not been confirmed yet and the relationship between the two is currently very strong & loving. Unfortunately F95 doesn't have Netorase or Netori tags as of yet.