MrCheese25

Game Developer
Mar 25, 2023
Hello everyone, here is v0.01 for Futa Inn. This version makes up the intro/day1.
As I have mentioned previously, this is my first time working with an artist, and, it's his first time making Futa characters, so, I hope that you like his art!
I started this about 2 months ago, and my friend helped me with the initial drink making code!
The only things that I didn't add are some map/lore stuff at the very start. Mainly because of time, but because I want to make the maps look a little better. I also didn;t give myself enough time for music and SFX. I have about half of what I wanted to put into this version, but I chose not to add them because I didn't want only half of the game to have sound. It's a little tough finding good thematically matching sounds.
However, in a day or two, I will release an updated version with these things added.
Please let me know what you think, If there are any bugs, and if I should continue!
Thanks!

I think I'll create it's own seperate page/thread tomorrow with more links and info and stuff :)

Mac -
PC -

Last edited:

Evizzy89

Aug 1, 2021
Hello everyone, here is v0.01 for Futa Inn. This version makes up the intro/day1.
As I have mentioned previously, this is my first time working with an artist, and, it's his first time making Futa characters, so, I hope that you like his art!
I started this about 2 months ago, and my friend helped me with the initial drink making code!
The only things that I didn't add are some map/lore stuff at the very start. Mainly because of time, but because I want to make the maps look a little better. I also didn;t give myself enough time for music and SFX. I have about half of what I wanted to put into this version, but I chose not to add them because I didn't want only half of the game to have sound. It's a little tough finding good thematically matching sounds.
However, in a day or two, I will release an updated version with these things added.