estrada777

Engaged Member
Modder
Donor
Mar 22, 2020
Updated Android port. Nothing too fancy but let me know if you have any issues.

Version: 0.1.3.4 + Multimod by Shawnchapp

Appreciate my porting? Leave a Tip! You're supporting my efforts, paying for storage, and encouraging more ports!
¯\_(ツ)_/¯ OR or even MEGA

You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

This unofficial port/version is not released by the developer, download at your own risk.

PLEASE don't reply, or @ me, or DM me for updates. I always update my ports, YES I ALREADY KNOW ABOUT THE UPDATE.

PIXELDRAIN
MEGA

Size 1056 MB

PLEASE don't reply, or @ me, or DM me for updates. I always update my ports, YES I ALREADY KNOW ABOUT THE UPDATE.

Updates are faster on .
Updated my android port.

Havik79

Conversation Conqueror
Sep 5, 2019
I just started playing and I have a question, the fuck is a degassing bed?

Havik79

Conversation Conqueror
Sep 5, 2019
OK so not sure where the problem is, but I am using the WT mod, and just tried the fuck you lady when she tries to fire Lia on office quest 3, but I failed the check as it says I need level 90 confidence, but mine is at 90.
No I have no cheated in anyway.

meeyon

May 26, 2024
I literally only have one problem with this game. Where are the tomboys? Dev? Why is everyone girly?? Why is everyone fair and pretty??? Where is my tall, atheletic, tanned, tomboy gf????

GrimagaGames

Game Developer
Jun 21, 2017
0.1.3.5 Update!

Hiya. We promised fast updates so here's a quick one for all of you. We've heard the many, many complaints about the introduction being rushed. Fair enough. Our original intent was to get to the juicy bits quick, because well, this is an adult game.