[R>Artist 2D] Unpaid Offering my coloring skill from B&W to the community

Kadowatara

Jul 3, 2018
One of my previous threads i've mentioned i am a photographer and i am experimenting on coloring B&W images to color.

More info on:
https://f95zone.to/threads/hello-i-...-who-replies-see-replies-for-more-info.62341/

For visual process on how i color images, i upload an old video of mine coloring a few images.

I wanted to offer my services to the community and also take this as more practice for me.
To cut all short here is the deal:
1. You send me any picture be it JPG or PNG in B&W and ill color it for you.
2. There is no catch
3. You get your favorite image or whatever it is you send me in color and i'll get more experience.
4. Don't expect to be amazed, i'm still in the process of learning. (To view examples of images i've colored see link above)
5. We both profit from this, you get free B&W images to color and i'll get experience.

Rules:
1. Send the image on this post as a reply.
2. 5 images Max per person per day.
3. No limit to what it can be. IRL, Hentai, Doujin, Vintage and all others. (IRL might be more difficult to color than 2D depending if its landscape or something)
4. Don't hold back.
34ddcca7d235b56d763329adc9408f96c1aa471636dc19ef3a32d4498b362725.jpg

Last edited:

Deleted member 609064

May 11, 2018
Your images will be ready by tomorrow i've already have 4\5 finished. The first 2 gave me trouble on some parts but i found a workaround and it's much faster than what i was going about a day ago.

-Kadowatara
So happy that you're learning and growing. That was the point of this!

Kadowatara

Jul 3, 2018
Thank you. Dude, you're super-talented. Really appreciate your coloring the images I sent. :)