VN Ren'Py Sins of Summer [Dev Thread]

NeverEast

May 26, 2017
Hey everyone, NeverEast here, and I just wanted to make a thread about an upcoming visual interactive novel I'm currently in the process of making. I'm hoping by making this thread, it will both: get the community involved with the development of the game and also keep you all informed of what's being created (and also keep me on track). This is my first project and I'm currently going at this alone, so please bare with me. Please be advised, content presented is very much a work-in-progress and is subject to change.

Developer: NeverEast - -

Planned Genres
3DCG, Animated, Male Protagonist, Multiple Endings, Anal Sex, Blackmail, Creampie, Group Sex, Groping, Handjob, Harem, Incest, Interracial, Masturbation, Milf, Oral Sex, Sex Toys, Sleep Sex, Titfuck, Vaginal Sex, Voyeurism, School Setting, Sandbox

Story/Plot
The choices you've made in your final year of high school have awarded you with a summer of consequences. The path ahead of you presents you with two choices: study in order to pass exams to enter college this fall or be thrown out onto the streets due to your failings. As simplistic as the task sounds, you will soon learn that things are not quite as straightforward as they seemed. Will you make the most of the summer and atone for your sins, or will more bad choices lead you further astray?

Character Previews
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

More characters and story previews will be posted as development continues, so watch the thread for updates!

Questions, comments, critique, and suggestions appreciated.

Last edited:

Jadon Sancho

Jul 16, 2019
Are you planning on making animations for the game?
I saw your fan art of the character in the game with the black guy, hopefully it will appear in the game. :love:
Your art is amazing, hope you get a lot of support to develop this game.(y)(y)

• I just jizzed my pants
Reactions: ActiveShooter

hiya02