EAT
Trial Moderator
Uploader
Aug 5, 2016
AMS - Title Art Day.png

Overview:
The manifestation of hatred, lust and corruption has spread across the entire planet like a plague; erasing memories, twisting identities and mutating every living thing in it's path. As the last of the free races band together to hold it back from northern Auvora, frightened refugees flee to the southwest for safety...​

Thread Updated: 2019-11-04
Release Date: 2019-11-04
Developer: @Anonynn - - -
Censored: No
Version: 0.34D
Language: English
Genre:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Installation:

Changelog:
DOWNLOAD
Win: - - -

Last edited by a moderator:

Anonynn

Game Developer
Feb 25, 2018
Are there images or just text ?
I have some of my own art in the game for the characters but I'm hoping in a couple of months to find a good artist (because I'm not a professional artist) who will continue to draw the characters for both sets of Moods. I don't have the time to manage my family, to draw the art, to write the game and all the code. So I figured I'd let someone else do the art. There's music too. I'll also continue doing the maps for the game like the one above.

If you have anymore questions please let me know, I'd be happy to answer them!

Anonynn.

eruhlu muhdi

Nov 16, 2017
I have some of my own art in the game for the characters but I'm hoping in a couple of months to find a good artist (because I'm not a professional artist) who will continue to draw the characters for both sets of Moods. I don't have the time to manage my family, to draw the art, to write the game and all the code. So I figured I'd let someone else do the art. There's music too. I'll also continue doing the maps for the game like the one above.

If you have anymore questions please let me know, I'd be happy to answer them!

Anonynn.