intro38.jpg
Overview:
Maddison by VDateGames.​

Developer/Publisher: VDateGames -
Censorship: None
Version: 1.0
Language: English
Genre:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Installation:
You don't have permission to view the spoiler content. Log in or register now.

Download:
- -

art3.jpg dbar11.jpg end14.jpg end74.jpg massneck4.gif pool47.jpg pool95.jpg sclub61.jpg var19.jpg

kiteares

Nov 15, 2017
It was because of the VDate games I found F95, the sad thing is how bleeding awful the models look now I've been hanging about here for 6 months.
Oh well, can't slate it, it's a bit of fun and IIRC, you can right click on the choices and open the result in a new tab ;)

macadam

Chicken Bubble Butt
Game Developer
Aug 5, 2016
Maddison was one of the best chars created by Chaotic.

a real shame that he decide to change her, she turn into another bimbo shit and honestly lost alots of charm. her old model was wayyy better than the new one.

here how she will look now in all futur games. i really prefer the old model honestly.

Tarasia

Satan's soul
Donor
Aug 11, 2016
Prefer her sister Lisette, then again she appears in this one aswell.

SteelNight

Sep 14, 2016
It was because of the VDate games I found F95, the sad thing is how bleeding awful the models look now I've been hanging about here for 6 months.
Oh well, can't slate it, it's a bit of fun and IIRC, you can right click on the choices and open the result in a new tab ;)
Vdategames isn't the top of the line in terms of visuals, but this isn't representative of their current stuff. This game is 5+ years old.

That is their more recent game and you can see the leap in quality.

As opposed to lesson of passion games who seriously look like they have been putting out the game models forever and are terrible

SteelNight

Sep 14, 2016
Maddison was one of the best chars created by Chaotic.